31 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I don't do Queens or New Jersey.

I'm a sarcastic extrovert, a moderate democrat, socially liberal fiscally conservative.

I grew up in the south, it defines me as a person.

I love urban and I hate the suburbs. I love old buildings hate new construction.

I tend not to like fanatics, about anything. Religion, working out, food, whatever, all things in moderation. Or just don't be a complete nutcase.

That’s me...

I am aware, sarcastic, and vulgar
What I’m doing with my life
Financial services
I’m really good at
making people do things
The first things people usually notice about me
My boobs, I'm a realist.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: anything bukowski, russell banks, sedaris...

movies: annie hall, anything almodovar, woody allen...love royal tanenbaums, squid and the whale, the godfather one, the hours, and girly movies on sunday mornings...

music: love Mumford and Sons, James Taylor, Radiohead, Nina Simone, pearl jam, bjork, manu chao, coralie clement, indigo girls....

tv: the wire (the best show ever), homeland, mad men, curb your enthusiasm, south park, house of cards, law and order svu
The six things I could never do without
my dog George

yoga (but its not like that)


the internet


art, mine and others
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the meaning of life...

joking, sort of...
On a typical Friday night I am
either out at a bar with my friends, or home reading a book....isn't that the standard answer?
You should message me if
You are an intelligent girl with at least some t&a....who does not take herself too seriously.

Or a tall-ish guy with broad shoulders.

Its imperative you have a sense of humor and are someone who can effectively navigate both the mundane and the momentous.