wiccanlady7
64 Dearborn Heights, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
wiccanlady7
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Way past "empty nest"............become more reclusive.
Still working...and will have to until I can't.....:)
Now have arthritic limitations...so bungee jumping, hiking, etc is out of the question....looking to share low-key activities that don't hurt joints.
Am looking for building friendship by Email first....and go from there.
What I’m doing with my life
Mostly working....taking care of the furry "kids"and catching up on DVR shows...reading.
I’m really good at
I'm good at making decisions, figuring out problems, talking to my dog, wondering why I still have the "foster" cat and watching movies.
The first things people usually notice about me
I tend to have a smart-ass comment for most anything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I lean towards murder/mysteries, especially with humorous twists and turns.
My favorite movies are romantic comedies. Though I also enjoyed all of the"Pirates." As well as Lord of the Rings...books and movies. Just saw the latest (and last?) one. Liked it better than the middle one...:)
Music... classical piano...to "New Age."
The six things I could never do without
1) My dog
2) Flowers
3)a well stocked fridge
4) the cat (hmmm he annoys me sometimes..maybe he'll move to bottom)
5) my dry humor
6) My Higher Power
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Still thinking about that...
On a typical Friday night I am
Is collapsing after yet another stressful week at work. Reading some clever murder mystery.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I leave sharing private things to somewhere further into a relationship....after mutual interests and trust are established.
You should message me if
You want to start (and maybe stay) email buddies.
You want a chat buddy.
If you want to talk about gardening.
If you want to talk about dogs.
If you want to tell me about yourself.
More