31 East Canton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 31 year old guy looking to meet a nice girl who enjoys spending time with a nice guy, if that be at home watching a movie or out enjoying a night with some friends. I'd love to meet someone that enjoys the same interests I do and would love me for who I am. I don't currently have any kids, but would some day like to be the father my own never got the chance to be for me. I enjoy meeting new people and really hope to find my better half sooner rather then later. I love to fish, been doing so at my Uncle's farm since I was a kid. I also enjoy playing pool and swimming. I'm also currently in the process of writing my own comic book, a passion I've had for a great number of years.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently in the process of an early youtube / web based career. I've been writing, producing and editing my own youtube series for a couple years now.
I’m really good at
Math, Conversions, Cleaning, Cooking etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
My beard and my witty charm
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not really a huge reader unless it's something I'm really a fan of like Post Apocalypse novels.

Movies - Almost Heroes, Rounders, Chasing Amy, Jay & Silent Bob Strike Back, too many to list.

Shows - Mostly anything comedy and action / science fiction - Walking Dead, FTWD, Supernatural, iZombie, Chicago series etc.

Music I enjoy a lot of Metal and Hard Rock - Breaking Benjamin, Lacuna Coil, Within Temptation, Disturbed etc.

As for food I'll try new things, but am a pretty big meat eater.
The six things I could never do without
Love, My Family Bond, Good Friends, My Computer, My Card Collection, Video Games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I could better myself both mentally and financially. What I need to finish for my classes in school and my youtube series which I've been doing for nearly two years now.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home with my roommates, relaxing probably watching television. Out with friends talking or discussing important issues. Or possibly just gaming.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I lost my father to cancer at a very young age.
You should message me if
Your at all interested in pursuing any sort of relationship.