59Granite Falls, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
i am a 52 year old widower just looking for to have some fun out of the rest of my life i like going camping walking in the park are what every i can get to come to my mind oh yeah my name is Howard sorry forgot to put it in awhile ago i am 5ft.8ins. tall i have brown hair and i weight 158 lbs i got blue eyes i have been single almost 4 year if u call being a widower single and likes traveling in the mountain looking at the scenery at this point and time I don't know what I really want i want out of life been trying to change my user named but cant cause I am not a paiding member to hikerman
What I’m doing with my life
trying to lived the best i can one day at a time as god would want me to and to keep up with the fast moving time as i go thru my life and see what life has to offer me and wish a woman would give a benefit of a doubt
I’m really good at
i am really good at making you laugh if u will let me laughter makes the world go around and being happy and smilling
The first things people usually notice about me
it is my eyes the first thing cause women said i have pretty blue eyes and i am not over weight
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
dont read books favoriite music is gospel and a littie county and food just about any kind except chinnese
Six things I could never do without
my job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what i am going to do the rest of my life on this site trying find some hot honey
On a typical Friday night I am
i am usally alone cause i am widower have been for over a 4 years now and i gets more lonely as time go own
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i dont have nothing to hide i am honest and work everyday and i do hate being alone and looks like i am going to be alone the rest of my life
You should message me if
if you wants to find out more about me
The two of us