37Bonita Springs, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Golf Professional looking for a playing partner.
What I’m doing with my life
Completed a Master's in Clinical Psychology. But, I decided the Florida was more for me. I'm currently working as a golf professional and not looking back. I love to travel and I'm always up for the newest adventure. Oh, and if you don't find me doing one of those things, I'm probably running a 5k, 10k, or maybe even a marathon.
I’m really good at
I would have to say staying calm in a crisis situation. Just ask the gentleman who had a heart attack on our course two years ago.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. I think. Or possibly my willingness to help anybody in any given situation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- Anything factual, non-fiction, and informative. Movies, an epic true story or a comedy that makes you roll on the floor. Music- too detailed to describe here. Food- I like to keep it healthy but I'll try anything.
Six things I could never do without
Running shoes, golf clubs, food, water, shelter, and probably love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The Meaning of Life. I haven't found the answer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Looking for somewhere to go and something to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to cuddle. Seriously!
You should message me if
You're are going somewhere in life and want someone along for the ride.
The two of us