26Lansing, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm J.D. I'm 26 I love to read and write stories although my writing could usually use a spell checker. Sorry about that. It's not my strong suit but I do try. I'm pagan and very spiritual, but I'm not judgemental and I'm accepting of everyone except Trump supporters.

I am a Liberal through and through to my core. If you are a Trump supporter then there is no need to read further. I don't want you. I marched in the women's March on January 21st, and I've been to a dozen other protests since then. This election was a wake up call for me. I'm pursuing a law degree so I can become a civil rights Attourney and I'm fighting for what I believe in while I get my degree.
I love foreign foods and going out to eat. I like to go out to different events I like to dance although I'm not that good at it. Sometimes though id rather sit at home and relax.

I'm polyamorous although not currently in a kind of well defined relationship. All of my relationships are open to a certain degree. That mostly depends on how comfortable my partner is with that. Honesty is key for me.

I'm heavily involved in B.D.S.M. I am a switch leaning towards dominance. I top and bottom but I am not a submissive. I am interested in finding a girlfriend a boyfriend and a submissive. Obviously some of those can overlap. I am open to many things in the future. I'm not sure what else to say so ask anything else you want to know.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a good job that occupies most of my time during the week. I'm also a full time student. Right now in working in a Bachelor's Degree I'm Social Work and I plan to go to law school. On weekends I hang out with my gamer friends and play magic D&D and video games. I also go to munches and parties with my friends. I'm also working on writing a book.
I’m really good at
I'm a semi decent cook I give really good massages. I enjoy really deep conversations in discussing this is the meaning of life and stuff like that I'm just as comfortable making a fart joke
The first things people usually notice about me
I usually am wearing makeup and a beard which seems to confuse people. My rainbow scarf or hat or my t shirt. I wear a lot of shirts that support LGBT+ rights as well as BLM, Immigrants, Muslims and wemens rights. Injustice for one is injustice for all.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like books and shows that include new takes or points if veiw on the supernatural and the magical. Some of my favorite series are The black company, the vampire chronicles, the hallows, and a song of ice and fire. Some of my favorite shows are Dr. Who, Torchwood, supernatural, and Once upon a time.
Six things I could never do without
Monster, Sex, Books, Internet, kink, nerd time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about what I want for the future, what I want to write about. I'm writing a series.
On a typical Friday night I am
On Friday night's I'm either at a party doing some very kinky things or playing magic D&D or some other very nerdy games
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Kink is a big part of my life my community and me. If you want to know more please ask me.
You should message me if
you find anything in my profile interests you you're interested in poly or you're interested kink or just interested in anything else in my profile. I'm an organizer in the kink community so if you have questions or want to learn i can point you in the right direction. May peace and bright blessings find you
The two of us