wiki1280
35 Baton Rouge, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
wiki1280
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a chill easy going person up for almost anything!! I work offshore it's not the best job but it pays the bills.I enjoy shooting pool fishing sitting around bon fire and having a few drinks with friends listening to good music occasionally singing and jamming with my buddy. Looking for someone that can enjoy the same things and can balance me out.If you enjoy humor I have a sense of humor.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to better my life!!! and do better in others!!
I’m really good at
Figure thing out and singing!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm shy at first but once the ball gets rollin then I'm really out going!!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love sublime,tool ,mudvayne and other music!!! Family guy and History channel, walking dead and hell on wheels!!!
The six things I could never do without
music ,civilization, sunshine, good food, TV, and my Pops!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Right now my future!!!! music and history!!!!!!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
i'm at home chilling with my dog or drinking and shooting pool at the bar!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i will not admit!!!!!!!!
You should message me if
Want to have a good time w/ a good person and if your interested!! Please don't reply if you're bi polar do drug and looking for someone to support you and or your children!
More