36Reading, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 32 year-old singleton who's recently started to realise I'm the only one in my group of friends that's not partnered up - and being the third wheel can't be okay forever. I enjoy my own company, but prefer sharing my time with others and see myself as sociable, accepting and considerate.

I'd really like to find that special person to share our lives, families, friends and secrets. Being open-minded and having never done the online thing, I thought I'd see what all the fuss is about...
What I’m doing with my life
I have my own company and am happy with most aspects of my life. It's time now to find someone to share anything and everything with... :-)
I’m really good at
Making people laugh. I think...
Laughing at myself. Definitely.
I try to get on with everybody. Life's too short!
The first things people usually notice about me
I'd like to think the first thing people notice is my positive outlook. I love to laugh and am usually smiling. But not in a simple way I hope...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
With books I read anything from Thomas Harris to Mark Sanderson. In particular though, Greek mythology is probably my favourite.

When it comes to movies, I love a good thriller or horror - but apparently I jump like I've been electrocuted at scary bits. It's fair to say though, that I'll gladly watch any film just so that I can form an opinion on it.

I really enjoy reading, watching films and talking about them over good food with a glass (or few) of wine. Good conversation's really important I think...
Six things I could never do without
1. Family in my life
2. Friends at the end of the phone
3. My watch
4. A pen
5. My diary
6. I was going to say my iPhone but since I don't want to come across as shallow I'll say my parents' dog.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think a lot about friends and family, wishing I could fly, how annoying Kerry Katona is (I don't know why but she just is - sorry), having a family and travelling in between.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out at the cinema, meeting with friends - or occasionally in with a movie. Nights in and out are fun :-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sing in the shower and actually think I'm good. Anything more personal - just ask!
You should message me if
You love to laugh and have honest conversation about anything or nothing in particular. If at the very least you fancy adding another friend on facebook. If you've got nothing to lose :-)
The two of us