62Surprise, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a large teddy bear type of guy who enjoys cuddling and hugs. I am a retired chef so I like to cook and bake. I am usually involved in good conversation when at a party and love to laugh and have fun. I am a 4th generation native of Arizona, I left for many years but finally returned home after many years of building my career as a Chef/Food and Beverage manager.
I am a quiet dominant, self confident, easy going type of guy. I respect everyone who respects me. I am in an open relationship.
I am Cute, Cuddly, and Caring
What I’m doing with my life
I am a retired Chef, I was trained by european chefs for both savory foods and then for pastries. Over the years I worked for several large hotels and resorts many of them being 5 star and 5 diamond rated. After living in Georgia for a few years and working at one of the best 5 star, 5 diamond resorts on the coast of Georgia, I interviewed and was offered a position as a Chef at one of Florida's largest and finest Theme parks. I worked for them for over 11 years where I met many wonderful people and also was able to work with some well known Chefs from around the world. I then decided it was time to move back to Arizona where I was born and where the rest of my family was. I did this and worked for several years until I had 6 coronary bypasses and I was not able to work after that so I retired. I now will bake at home for friends and get lots of requests for specialty cakes.
I’m really good at
Cooking and baking, Woodworking. I also am a history nut, especially military history. I collect uniforms and equipment that was used from the Civil War up to World War II. My greatest area of expertise would be Cavalry uniforms and equipment. At one time I owned 23 different models of the McClellan saddle that was used from 1859 until 1943 when the horse cavalry was disbanded. I enjoy wearing the uniforms and equipment to historical presentations so that people can see what they really look like rather than rely on a movie or television program to show it. I also have helped with wardrobe for historical docu-dramas to help them be more accurate.
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes, my smile, my bubbly personality. I enjoy life and I like to be with people who enjoy life. I make sure that any of my partners are happy and are pleased.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies and TV: Band of Brothers, The Quiet Man, Rio Grande, The Four Feathers and The Wind and the Lion

Books; The Outlander series by Diana Gabaldon, The Marketplace series by Laura Antionou, The Roman by Miki Waltari, Once an Eagle.

Music; any classical music, Loreena McKennott, Tartonic, Awesome Bagpipers !!!

Food: cheese enchiladas with red sauce, Eggs Benedict, Coquille St. Jacques, Beluga Caviar
Six things I could never do without
1) my kids
2) my family, Mother and Brother
3) my KitchenAid 6 quart mixer
4) my henckel knives
5) my woodworking tools
6) my computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
New projects to build and what I will cook or bake next
On a typical Friday night I am
Cooking dinner for friends and then watching a movie with them
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will only divulge this in person
You should message me if
you are interested in going out for dinner and having a good conversation about just about anything. I am very extroverted and enjoy being with a lovely lady and letting her know how pretty she is. I absolutely love a curvy voluptious woman, there is more to hug and cuddle with. Age is not an issue, I have dated woman 20 years older and 20 years younger, for me it is more about their intelligence and attitude than how they look.
The two of us