44San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I want to know the truth about people. What meds are you on? What's on your dvr? How often does your dog actually get out?

I am someone who is having all of his basic needs met extraordinarily adequately, I am looking for a lot of physical affection. I have a very high libido; I will go at least twice a day if you let me.

In my spare time, which hasn't happened in the last 2 years, I enjoy paddle boarding.

taking dogs to the beach and hanging out with friends is actually my job. I am pretty good at it. My home is 420 friendly, I grow it, vaporize it and bake with it, but I'm definitely not the stereotypical detached stoner. Far from it! I am very engaging and emotionally available.

Anyway, I'm the kind of guy who wears his 'heart on his sleeve' and is looking for a lady to receive it and treat it gently.  It has been stomped on a lot, but it is still open to you. I am always willing to try. Let's go for a walk?
What I’m doing with my life
I have created a life that makes me truly happy. My finances are in order and my successful dogwalking business affords me a comfortable lifestyle. I am working on strengthening my core (abs) and increasing my flexibility.

I’m really good at
Being real. Yes, this is my real name.

Making strangers laugh. Giving generously. Sharing openly. Caring deeply.

having videos made about me:
The first things people usually notice about me
the dogs, the cowboy hat, the energy, my truck, the flair & "joie de vivre". I am happy with my life and career, it is clear to observers I like what I do.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Authors not books: DAVID FOSTER WALLACE, Hunter S Thompson, Dave Eggers, Douglas Adams, Douglas Copeland, Douglas Rushkoff, Chalmers Johnson, Clifford Stoll.

Movies: LOTR, Anything Rob Zombie. Zombie movies generally.

Music means less to me each year, but its been WEEN nearly exclusively for over a decade, so maybe you should like WEEN.

Food: I am a cannabis edibles wizard. I eat poultry even though I am a peacock. I feel guilty about my bacon habit, but I believe in democracy and whenever it's a question of bacon vs salad the dogs always overrule me and I end up making bacon again.

I get a lot of excercise and have a high metabolism.
Six things I could never do without
Food, air, water, sunlight, exercise and dogs

(I am learning to be less dramatic as I age. I will not fill this box with hyperbole)

I also like touching and being touched. I would like another human to watch the apocalypse with, preferably one who follows politics like most people follow sports and is also multi orgasmic.

I am very open-minded, imaginative, and adventurous in the bedroom (livingroom, kitchen, etc). If I'm not familiar with your favorite activities, I would be happy to learn. Bring. It. On.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Politics, politics, politics!

Philosophy, but only insofar as I can make myself sound smart or make you laugh.
On a typical Friday night I am
I have a big personality, but I'm not a big party guy. I walk dogs for a living, so when I get home at the end of long day, I like to relax in a calming environment. Weekends are more for socializing with humans, as opposed to socializing dogs, so that's when I like to invite over a couple of friends, kick back, and enjoy a beer and a bowl. I'm a fun guy, lets go have fun together.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've loved a lot and been hurt a lot and I'm willing to do it all over again for the right woman.
You should message me if
You like dogs, dont mind oddly driven people, dont mind non sequiters. If you are sad Jon Stewart is going. If you are relatively sane. If you prefer beaches to bars. Hiking boots to heels. Beer over wine. Pot over tobacco. Hockey over any other sport. Want to go to the flea market, any flea market.
The two of us