27 St. Louis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Dan and I have no idea what I am doing. I feel like that is what most people on this site are like too. Anyways, I'm easy going, like the outdoors, love curling up to a movie and if there is a thunderstorm in the background even better. I am leaning that I love warm weather way more than cold and I have no idea why it took me 24 years to realize that. I like going out on the weekends or taking a night in with who ever happens to be in my life at the time.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it up! Work on the weekdays party on the weekends. A little bit of everything else in between. Love my new job now.
I’m really good at
A little bit of everything and a whole lot of nothing.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not too sure.
Tattoos if they are showing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Don't read.
Too many movies and shows to start! Any good action, comedy or drama. I'm addicted to IMDb
The six things I could never do without
My dog
Whiskey... Booze in general
My bed
Hot showers!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Non sense and Daydreaming
On a typical Friday night I am
Drinking, partying, forgetting about work! Relaxing with friends watching movies or hanging out. Bars should be rated by drink deals, bathroom wait times, and size (if I bounce off people the whole time I'm there it sucks)!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a mole between my toes. If you got a problem with that don't even try...
You should message me if
Want to meet up for a drinks somewhere/sometime or we have similar interests. More importantly if you like what you see ask a question! Preferably the weirdest one you can think of...