wildsfromspace
35Berlin, Germany
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
wildsfromspace
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
If I had to summarise the biggest part of me, I would say I'm that kind of person who's always trying to figure things out. This quality definitely has both its up and down sides.

I've been an explorer of life in Berlin for the past 10 years, and wondering what is going to come next.

I like to keep quite active with: bike riding, doing yoga, standup paddling, swimming, playing table tennis, speed badminton (if you want to play, let me know!). Moving makes me feel happy.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to figure it out.
I’m really good at
noticing things, considering things, learning, making stuff, fixing stuff, sports.
The first things people usually notice about me
is probably my orange hair, otherwise known as red, but there's much more to me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really got into comedy a while ago. I find the whole idea of it fascinating, and have been watching it to both laugh and understand the underlying premises that different comedians work with. I particularly love Louis C.K. and Amy Schumer. I also enjoy spending time watching what's happening in the world at the moment politically, even though I do not enjoy what is happening in the world at the moment politically. I particularly like watching Trevor Noah, Samantha Bee and John Oliver's satire.
Six things I could never do without
the blue sky - yes, winter is tough. Boohoo!
friends
learning new things
I feel alive in some space amongst trees, the warming sun and a cool breeze
seeing the ocean every once in a while
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what's next
language and how it makes us
what's going on in the world and why
On a typical Friday night I am
drinking a beer or wine with a friend or friends, reading, studying, sleeping off the week, or cosily watching some kind of brain numbing or non-brain numbing stuff
You should message me if
My profile speaks to you somehow and you want to meet over a coffee or drink, or maybe you want to play table tennis or speed badminton, or something else. 😊
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion