wildsnaps
55 Pasadena, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
wildsnaps
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a single mom of two twenty something adults. I am a paralegal by day. I believe in the mystical, but can't stand organized religion. I am pretty middle of the road politically. I love kids and attempt to empower them to their fullest potential. My house is the house on the block where the kids hang out. I am a pretty good cook. I am passionate about life, but open to discussing my positions to continue to grow. I read a lot and believe that reading is where new ways of thinking and personal evolutions tend to come from. I have tattoos and I am a BBW so if that is a dealbreaker for you, good luck in your search. Those who are faint of heart or not ambitious should not apply. I am not intersted in being in a relationship where I am dominant, I like powerful people as the synergy between powerful people creates an amazing relationship. My interests are wide and varied, theatre, live performance, music, hiking or walking, cooking, reading, museums, the arts, etc.

My dealbreakers - smokers of all kinds of tobacco, even if you have that medical card, cat owners (allergies), people with no pics or who have not bothered to list their interests (I need to see what we have in common) and professional victims, if you don't have a spine, you won't last with me.

If you are "serious" about your religion, it is counterintuitive to date an atheist, I am an atheist. It makes no sense to date someone who thinks you are going to hell. Subconsciously, they then tend to be entitled to treat you as an inferior.

If I could have given birth to you, I am truly not interested in dating you. It is a bounday my adult children and I live by. They don't date people old enough to be their parents, I don't date people young enough to be my children.
What I’m doing with my life
Working for a living, trying to change my corner of the planet one baby step at a time, loving the people I am blessed to have around me.
I’m really good at
Organizing, cooking/baking and legal writing.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, my sarcasm and my twisted sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Trying to pick a favorite book is like trying to pick a favorite child...I have many, like different genres and a good read is a favorite hobby.

Music, like most - just not female bashing hip hop and gangster rap.

Shows/Movies -- love the big screen and live performances. Also enjoy the opera, yes I know most men do not.

Food - allergic to many, hate eggplant - but love most types of food.
The six things I could never do without
My family, my friends, my co-workers, caffeine, chocolate and a good book.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Legal concepts...it's my job. I also indulge my dark side by inventing perfect crimes....lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at home with family and friends, prefer to be at a live performance of some sort.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I get to plead the fifth here, just because I want to?
You should message me if
If you have a passion for life with intellect and ambition. If you live in Los Angeles...I am a city girl, I have no intention of moving and no interest in a long distance relationship. If you want a solid person for a relationship. I am done replying to people who have obviously not read my profile. If you have a pic and a profile that gives me a glimpse of your essence. If you are a West African scammer kiss off, it is obvious
More