wildwillows777
62 Sunland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
wildwillows777
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Natural, down-to-earth, low maintenance, no drama - just learning to BE in this crazy world of ours. Always been independent, a doer.
Nothing is impossible. Passionate about gardening. Born in South Africa, emigrated in 1980.
What I’m doing with my life
Slowing down. Enjoying the garden and my home and pets.
Dabble in the travel industry, energy/healing work and products and my sanctuary. Basically fulfilling my contract in this lifetime.
I’m really good at
Sussing out a scam artist! Gardening, learning, creating.
The first things people usually notice about me
My accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Joel Goldsmith, Kryon, Zingdad, St.Germain series, CWG, Stuart Wilde. Not a movie person. Love the occasional live show. Enjoy most music, except heavy metal and rap. Enjoy most foods except seafood. Trying to give up meat. Love TV shows X Factor, American Idol, Dancing with the Stars, HGTV etc.
The six things I could never do without
a garden for organic veggies, fruit, honey and eggs
shelter
a passport
daily food and water
otherwise learning to detach from most non-essentials
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the Ascension process, Disclosure of the Galactic Fed and UFO's,
Agartha, eventual Peace on Earth, no more hunger and torture towards people and animals, Prosperity for All
On a typical Friday night I am
at home watching Shark Tank, or reading, or skyping a friend somewhere in the world, or sky-watching
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
nothing too private about me!
You should message me if
you are interested in what I have to say.
More