60 North Judson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello and thanks for taking the time to read this. I'm a fun loving man seeking a woman to share some of what life has to offer. After 30 plus years of wedlock and 3 wonderful sons which my youngest lives with me. I do smoke and have a beer sometimes. Very tired of head games, cheaters, and liars been through enough of that. I love motorcycles, old cars, concerts, just being outside when its nice and tattoos. Yes i have the bad boy look but i still have a heart. If you want to know more just ask ad i will get back with you.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to enjoy the moment being life is so short. Been with Red Cross for many years and help many many people before during and after disasters and will till i can't.. Love spending time with family and friends my support group in my life.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair sure mom don't like it. but thats me. Easy to talk to and make people laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
don't really read unless on the computer anymore Sorry! Movies well Sci fi, action and comedy, Love music mainly rock some of the country but no rap! Food love mexican and alot of other foods too.
The six things I could never do without
1 would be my kids and family 2 friends the true ones 3 cell phone yea most won't admit it though 4 food, and water 5 a roof over my head 6 cigarettes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what is this world going to hold for my kids and grandkids..
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends playing pool or listening to a band at local bar..