will100589
27 Lutz, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
will100589
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
What's up.
I'm just a great guy looking to meet like minded girl.I'm independent and I have decent full time job.
When I'm not working all the time, I like to chill with my roomates and friends, drink , riding dirt bikes and just live life in the moment

I like the outdoors, fishing, boating, jetskiing, kayaking, camping, biking, just pretty much hanging out outside.
But I like to chill at home too, I like comedies and action movies

I'm honestly open to what I might find, you never know, what ever happens happens, I'm really more the go-with-the-flow type.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm just working full time and living life to the fullest
I’m really good at
Cooking. I like to experiment with the food at work sometimes, since I rarely get a chance at home.
The first things people usually notice about me
I sometimes come off as shy at first, but after a little bit, I'll come out of my shell.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
avatar was a pretty good movie.

I like pretty much every type of music but I mostly listen to edm, rock and hip hop.

My favorite shows are Family Guy, RJ Berger, Chuck, American Dad, Weeds, Spartacus, whatever catches my interest me at that time.
The six things I could never do without
1. My family
2. You
3. My truck
4. Good food
5. My cellphone
6. Whiskey
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's to hold in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
I like to go out and have fun and a couple of drinks with my friends .I'm always looking for something new to do.
You should message me if
If you're looking for a chill dude to have fun with, or if you want to chat.:)
More