34 Danville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I know exactly what i am looking for in life
I'm always up for new experiences
Very down to earth
Ready for about anything
What I’m doing with my life
In short I'm working and going to school part time for drafting. I would love to one day be able to put what i have learned to good use. I'm ready to stop the dating game and settle down. I have twin daughters they are 9 going on 19 so if your looking for a guy that has no "baggage" sorry its not me but if you have or like kids I cant wait to meet you.
I’m really good at
What ever i put ny mind to
The first things people usually notice about me
Has to be my personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Well sadly I'm not much on reading as i should, but i like any movie with a good story line. As for music I love classic rock (SKYNYARD,THE DOORS, FLOYD) some of my favorites also some modern rock like BUCKCHERRY, STAIND, SAVING ABEL bands of that nature and anything live. My favorite food has to be anything from the MELLOW MUSHROOM! has to be the best place to eat and drink in this town.
The six things I could never do without
my Volkswagens
my dogs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how i am going to better the life of my kids and how wonderfull its gonna feel when i find you!
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with family and friends or just lounging out at the house
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll tell ya later
You should message me if
If you would like to get out and have some fun then I'll be looking forward to your messages