will822
32 Quincy, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
will822
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 31 y/o and grew up just outside of Boston. From the city, but love the country/outdoors. I'm an outdoorsy/active guy, and like doing pretty much anything outdoors (rock climbing, swimming, running, fishing, hiking/mountain climbing, waterskiing, jogs down the beach, football, etc.) I also enjoy crossfit and running obstacle course races (Spartan races, Tough Mudders, etc.) I also really like to travel, and will pretty much go anywhere.

Also in my spare time, I enjoy hanging out with friends, listening to music, exercising/working out, the Indianapolis Colts, watching epic and comedy movies. I'm a very open-minded and laid back person, and like that quality in a girl as well. I do enjoy the nightlife, going out, etc... but not as often as before. Overall, I feel like I've gotten tired of the constant repetition of the bar scene. Needless to say, that's why I'm on this site.

I'm basically just gonna put it out there of the qualities I'm looking for in a girl... big heart, affectionate, warm, loyal, kind, considerate, intelligent, calm, outdoorsy, easy-going, carefree in the sense about interests/hobbies, but caring about a relationship (kind of hard to explain), not materialistic/shallow, open-minded, looking for something serious/long-term, doesn't sleep around/not promiscuous, at least a mild sense of humor, and at least a mild interest in playing and watching sports, etc. In general, if that sounds like you, awesome 👍🏼
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a business analyst in IT/healthcare
I’m really good at
Everything! Haha jk To name a few... poker, fantasy football, and pub trivia
The first things people usually notice about me
My dimples and my thick Boston accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Food - Sushi
Favorite Color - Teal
Favorite Music Genre - Rock (classic and new)
Favorite Movie - Casablanca
Favorite Season - Summer
The six things I could never do without
My family
My friends
My car
My phone
My computer
My iPod
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, and what it holds.
On a typical Friday night I am
probably either hanging out with friends, coworkers, or just relaxing!
You should message me if
what I described above sounds like you, and you like what you hear and see
More