25 Fort Wayne, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi my name is William, I am a gentlemen and a fun loving guy. I love to laugh and joke around, but I am also mature and know how to handle my business. My number one goal in life is to have a family someday. I love kids, I don't have any of my own but I have a niece and nephew that I will do anything for to make them happy. I work at a beer distributor, and I work very hard there. I walk 10+ miles a day and lift 2500-3000 lbs a day at my work alone. My hobbies and interest include, cars, whether its mods repairs or whatever love to do it, I also like to bowl, shoot pool, anything outdoors like camping and fishing or just sitting by a fire, and I also love to cook. I am a little over weight but I work on that. Anyone can change how they look, but not all can change how big there heart is, how much love they can love, and how they can show that love. If you read this then thank you for your time.
What I’m doing with my life
Im currently working mainly but also I do the other things mentioned in my summary. I was attending college to for mechanical engineering but had some set backs, but plan to return soon.
I’m really good at
Working and messing with cars such as repair or mods. I am also really good at being positive and making the best of everything and having a good time. I am also really good at listening, and showing people that chivalry isn't dead.
The first things people usually notice about me
That im a nice guy i've heard people say I have nice eyes lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books would have to be just about anything that stephen king wrote. My favorite movies would have to be the fast and furious series comedy such as the other guys and step brothers. My favorite tv shows with have to be family guy and the walking dead. Music I listen to just about everything.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, cars, something to do, someone to talk to and share things with, and a drivers license lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'm heading next in life and what can I do today to get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working until 10pm normally then I might go shoot some pool or whatever someone is up for.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I could marry a Ferrari Laferrari I probably would haha.
You should message me if
If you are interested