28San Antonio, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a 24 year old single father of a beautiful 3 year old daughter.

I am a cuban-american from Key West, Florida. I am a pretty laid back kind of guy that likes to take things as they come. I like to stay in shape between lifting and cardio four to five times a week and maintaining a healthy lifestyle. I like to get away every now and then and get out of town, whether it be up near Dallas or down on the coast. Coming from an island, I love the water and everything associated with it from getting on a jet ski, swimming and fishing.

The reason I am on here is because I would like to try something new and not always bank on trying to find someone in the club or bar to have a relationship with, and no I dont mean a one night stand. I might appear to be a big rough guy but when you really get to know me, I am just like a big old soft teddy bear that would want nothing more than to be able to have a relationship with someone who will respect me and I can then pamper them as a queen. Yes I have a beautiful daughter and no I am not looking for a mother for her because she already has one that lives a ways away. I have come to realize that yes I love my daughter to death but there will always be a void that will not be filled until I find that special someone. I am not looking to rush into anything, kjust maybe get to know someone and then see where it goes from there.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently in the Navy and am working on knocking out my AA in spanish. Then eventually work towards getting my bachelors not only for my benefit but to show my daughter that through adversity and tough times you can and will succeed.
I’m really good at
Throwin' down in the kitchen and dancing salsa, bachata, y merengue.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
As far as music goes, I love all music coming out of the Caribbean to include reggae, dancehall, reggaeton, salsa, merengue, r&b, hip hop, and yes even country.

Food wise, i have been known to throw down in the kitchen. I am open to eating everything and am not picky at all.

If i were to choose between TV and Movies, I would have to say that i would pick movies hands down any day and i like to watch pretty much about everything. Growing up I was not too big on reading but slowly but surely I have come to enjoy it. Some of my recent favorites are The Lone Survivor and Cien Años de Soledad.
Six things I could never do without
1. My daughter
2. God
3. Family
4. Working out
5. Job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Who the special lady I will be able to share my life with and I can pamper like the queen she is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Down for whatever, whether it be staying at home by relaxing and watching movies with my daughter or going out with my buddies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I tell you, then it wouldnt be private.
You should message me if
You liked what you read and or just want to chat.
The two of us