28 Grimsby, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey! So I'm not a huge fan of trying to summarise myself in a couple of paragraphs, but here goes....

I'm Will, I'm 26, tall (6ft 4) with blonde hair and green eyes. I'm a third year Psychology student at the University of Lincoln. Being a bit older than most students there plus commuting means that it's quite difficult to meet people, which is why I'm here!

Naturally I love Psychology, and hope to pursue a career in it after graduating next year. In my spare time, like everyone else, I like listening to music (particularly any 90's alt rock, Psychedelic music, classical and trance), but I also play piano. It's serves as a nice break from uni work :) . Thought provoking films are a must, but you can't beat a good old Die Hard or Terminator movie now and then :D I'm into my fitness, and go to the gym/ running 3-4 times a week.

I get along well with most people. However I'd love to meet someone I can connect with easily, and someone who can have a good laugh one minute, and a deep "meaning of life" style conversation the next!

Anyway if you want to know more, feel free to ask :)

What I’m doing with my life
I'm just about to enter my third year at Lincoln Uni, studying Psychology. I'm doing some funded research this summer and some volunteering in mental health through the NHS hopefully soon to bolster my CV. Hopefully it'll help towards qualifying as a clinical psychologist
I’m really good at
I'm pretty good musically and with sports. As unbelievably cheesy as it sounds, I like to think I'm a good person to have a conversation with. I like to engage with people and not just dominate one way, which seems to happen more and more these days with people!
The first things people usually notice about me
Most definitely my height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything by Mike Hockney. Apocalypse Now, Blade Runner, Sideways, 2001: A Space Odyssey, etc. Arctic Monkeys, Nirvana, Deadmau5, Chopin. Indian and Italian food
The six things I could never do without
My degree (I love it!)
My piano
My kindle
My friends
My family
You should message me if
You want to meet someone like-minded and the potential to go out on a date