willclark275
22 Hamilton, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
willclark275
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey guys, I'm Will!!!! I work full time at brant county ford and love it!! I spend a lot of time around my friends but should probably spend more time with family :/ but oh well!! I'm really easy going! I like going for walks or to the gym! I also love to go on drives anywhere, I have navigation in my car so pick a spot and let's go ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Working full time for brant county ford, would live to go into driving truck
I’m really good at
Listening to people's problems and helping them out, also I live to cook and create new things! Also I find myself questioning evolution with my friends a lot
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a little shy at first but warm up after the first date! You will notice that I am extremely random and get off topic quickly
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The hangover, bridesmaids, pitch perfect, weekend at burnies
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, my car, my dog (black lab), water, and food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I am going to do with my future
On a typical Friday night I am
At work or partying
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'd like to say I have a super power but I'm not sure if its considered a super power or not
You should message me if
Your capable of physically saying hi to me lol
More