27 Manassas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
24 year old working in the bartending/restaurant business working on a career in law enforcement! I get along with just about everyone and enjoy a variety of activities from riding my motorcycle on a nice summer day to snowboarding in winter.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently "plugging and chugging" applications as they say waiting for my break into a law enforcement career but currently working as a bartender until things fall into place
I’m really good at
Enjoying life. It's a journey, there will be some bumpy roads, some smooth roads and some straight and some windy, it's all about how you look at things and try to make the best of any situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
Easygoing, don't get me wrong now I can get down to business but for the most part I can get along with just about anyone
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
-don't usually have the time to take a break from life to read a book :/
-country, rock, hip hop, and top 40 music!
-just about any good food!
-movies: comedy, suspense, action, any combo of all three works for me
-shows: sons of anarchy, 24, law and order, criminal minds
The six things I could never do without
-cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and trying to put myself in the best position to be successful at my goals
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with some friends or having a lazy night at home with the pup
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It wouldn't be private anymore then would it?! ;)
You should message me if
You feel we could have something to talk about!