36 Tampa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I just moved to Tampa from Nashville for work. I grew up in Nashville, TN and I went to Ole Miss for school. I lived in Nashville other than a 6 month rotation in New York, NY for work until this December.

I am a driven young professional. I love to try new things and new adventures. I tend to be very spur of the moment at times, but in some aspects I have a fairly regular schedule. I am a huge softy for dogs. I have three black labs - all of them are rescues two are brother and sister. I love staying active from playing sports to running and working out. I am a true southern gentleman, and I am proud if it. I love to hunt and fish. I am down for just about anything outdoors.

I really won't know anyone in Tampa, but I am excited about meeting a lot of people and starting this next chapter in my life.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently still developing my professional identity, and I enjoy having clients all over the Southeast. I enjoy sports and the outdoors. I hunt and fish frequently.
I’m really good at
Lots of things
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Where the Red Fern Grows, To Kill a Mockingbird
Forrest Gump, Top Gun, Days of Thunder
The six things I could never do without
My Wrangler
My dogs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Furthering my career and having a family
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging out with friends or having a relaxing movie night at home.
You should message me if
You would like to get to know me better.