61 Fountain, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 55, 185 lbs and 6 foot. I am divorced (5 years now) and I have a 16 year old daughter who lives in Arizona but comes to visit four times a year. I am a dog person and currently have a ‘spoiled’ German Sheperd. I enjoy the outdoors and try to spend as much time as I can camping or general exploring in the mountains. I like to 'treasure hunt', sail, canoe, ski, and hike. I enjoy muscle cars, motorcycles, and jeeps.

I like to work with my hands, mostly wood working and wood crafts, but some metal stuff. Mostly to keep my hands busy, I have difficulty sitting in front of the tv without something to occupy my hands!

I am family oriented and like to include my daughter in my adventures, although she is now a teenager and I have to fight the teen attitude at times!!!

I believe in honesty and respect, and that a family is a team and so believe in sharing the work along with the play.
What I’m doing with my life
Work and play...
I’m really good at
I enjoy wood working and creating, often I will see something I like or that sparks an idea and I will attempt to create it using my own technique.
The six things I could never do without
The mountains
My Faith
and my dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Building a retirement home in the wilderness and settling down with family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Currently just tinkering around the house, starting another project!
You should message me if
You enjoy getting outdoors, value family, and believe that life isn't intended to live alone...and you don't mind having a big dog climb in your lap to get attention.