williamsb1583
28 Graniteville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
williamsb1583
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im 24 i have the most beautiful 6 yr old daughter ever im a single mom just got out of a 3 yr relationship and looking to chat hang out friends first ya know then see where things go im in school right now for medical assisting to get started then i want to go back for my paramedic yes im a true blonde lol i don t dye my hair i love to laugh and make others laugh and have a good time life is to short to be depressed im an open book i just recently started kickboxing classes which is so much fun :) im very laid back down to earth sweet shy (till i get to know you) im a true southern bell i have the accent to match but definately one of a kind and not like most girls haha my last boyfriend said i act more llike one of the guys but i do have femanien ways don t get me wrong anything else message me :)
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to better myself everyday, always room for improvement
I’m really good at
Being funny
The first things people usually notice about me
Smile i guess lol umm really never asked
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books i try to read keyword TRY, i love to laugh so comedies action and horror movies, shows big bang theory honey boo boo amish mafia moonshiners duck dynasty for tv
The six things I could never do without
Daughter family friends faith cheese stix and beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
This varies depends on my mood
On a typical Friday night I am
In hanging out with family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
In very open just ask
You should message me if
U find me interesting by all means i am extremely shy so i don t usually message a guy first.....if you do message me though make it a good opening line :) NOT THE USUAL!
More