24 Woodbridge, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is william I'm born in Atlantic city New Jersey raised In the islands of Hawaii recently move to Virginia which I'm not really to fond of...not enjoying the cold whether on my free time I'm usually hanging out with friends or at home eating....I do eat alot but I seem to never gain the weight I always end up work out and losing it sadly....I like surf and I used to skateboard but not anymore I do wanna back in to it but I think I'm going to jus get a sector 9 board ( longboard for all of you who don't know) I love to cook I'm saving up as much as possible to go to culinary school I played football in high-school I was a wide receiver then I dropped dwn to a short slot receiver I did all my high-school years in Hawaii except for my senior year I did at mount Vernon high class of 2010 I'm 20 years old now I'm about to be 21 on February 1at so if anyone of you ladies are interested on hanging out with me then just let me kno I'm trying to get as many ppl to come on my 21st.....planning on getting wasted!!!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm working at Hollister part time and currently looking for another part time job with it to save up money for school I would like to go into culinary arts to be a chef
I’m really good at
Cooking, taking care of kids...children love me they get attached to me really fast making a awkward silent moment in to a funny moment real quick,and meeting new people
The first things people usually notice about me
Blue eyes and when my hair grows out...my curls
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Catcher in the Rye
Pastas (Italian foods basically)
Happy gilmore
Billy Madison
Of mice and men
The six things I could never do without
Schools ...otherwise we'll be dumb!!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What can I do better then I did before to have a successful future
On a typical Friday night I am
Either watching a movie with friends and family or hanging out with friends depending on how the night is going I might drink if I'm with the right people
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate spiders but I have Brazilian black velvet tarantula....
You should message me if
You think I'm someone that you'll like to get to know and won't judge others for there problems they had or have in life because no one is perfect