28Suquamish, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi thank you first off for taking the time to check out my profile. My name is Michael and I'm a laid back peaceful type of guy that likes to hold in what I really want to say till I have known you for a little bit or we just have that click you know, or if I'm drunk (drunk words are sober thoughts). Anyway yes I am a big guy 6'4" 270 lbs but I think I hide it pretty well and look good. I'm not exactly a social butterfly unless im at a rave and surrounded by people I know and trust then I let go of myself and let my true self out. I like all types of music but mostly electronica and underground rap like psychopathic records and strange music and suburban noize. At first I'm a shy don't really know what to say especially if your beautiful but once I get to know you and I feel comfortable I will shower you with more compliments then you know how to handle. Yes I am a father of two beautiful baby girls named Lunabelle Celeste Blu a name that I had chosen it means beautiful blue moon in a stary sky and violet carolyn my youngest I'm honestly looking for the one and have been looking for a really long time and just can't seem to find her or him who knows maybe you might be here we will never know till you message me
What I’m doing with my life
After a 4 year stint of being homless in Seattle I've gotten my life together and will continue to push forward until I have provided my daughters with everything I can give them and they have the knowledge they need to live out the rest of their lives then I will be able to spend the rest of my life loving and caring the woman or man I marry
I’m really good at
I'm a really good cook always have been and I'm a great listener a lot of my friends have told me a lot about there lives and I keep it all to myself I'm actually hope to get a degree in psychology one day
The first things people usually notice about me
My size and my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: anything by r.a. salvatore and Laurel k hamilton
Movies: anything that catches my eye
Shows: revolution, heros,my little pony, south park,brickleberry, tosh.0, and a lot more of simular shows
Music: all type even country and opera, but mostly all types of electronica and underground rap
Six things I could never do without
My family
People around me
My daughters
Video games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I learned from my past what I'm doing in my present and what I'm going to do about my future
On a typical Friday night I am
Tryin to find a place to kick it with friends if nothing comes up back my ny place to sleep
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I come from a very bad past that I do like to talk about but try to not dwell on
You should message me if
You think I'm the kind of guy you want to meet plain in simple I'm not on here for just a partner I'm on here for new friends too
The two of us