62 Eastpointe, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have a well-developed sense of humor with a smile normally on my face. I practice self-deprecating humor, it tends to put people at ease. Divorced after 32 years of marriage. Has not been easy, but it takes two people to make a relationship. I can be serious when called for, but prefer to laugh and enjoy life. I enjoy going out, but prefer coffee and conversation one on one. I enjoy going to see live bands, flea markets, antique car shows, Plants and photography. I play guitar and keyboards ( the cat thinks I'm great) and enjoy most kinds of music. Don't mistake my ring for a wedding ring. If you like to hold hands and cuddle you should contact me. ( If you are a great kisser, I may camp at your house.) If you are not a believer or have no interest in God, we would not be a good match.
What I’m doing with my life
Looking for a new direction and career.
I’m really good at
taking the sward out of someone's hand and defusing a situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
always in a good mood
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
like smooth jazz, blues, classic rock, and Christian rock.
C. S. Lewis Ravi Zacharias Wayne Dyer and surfing you tube for interesting speakers.
The six things I could never do without
computer, guitar,music, friends, and gods inspiration ( only need those five)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
on the computer
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have spent way too much time in date site prison!
You should message me if
you enjoy good conversation.