29 Houston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
A little about me I'm from Houston, but attended college in baton rouge (lsu and southern university) . Im majoring in Sociology,Criminology and African American studies I want to become an FBI agent I'm home in houston now because my mom sick. So ill be finishing up at UofH. The type of person I am a very cool and laid back person. I am single with no kids at all. I have my own place and car which means I stand on my own two feet as a man. I can sing, dance, cook and I love to play basketball. I'm a very out going person who can adapt to anything I guess you can say I'm very open to a lot. I'm very educated as well as a hard worker. I am a manager at walmart just waiting until I leave for the army. So if anything else you'll like to know feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a full time student who attended LSU in baton rouge la, and now I'm home in Houston getting ready to attend U of H. I am also a manager at a store(Walmart) also, so yes I work very, very hard for everything.
I’m really good at
I can sing,dance, cook, play basketball and football. I'm the type of guy who can adapt to anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing I get that people notice is the fact that I have a great smile. I smell good everyday, and I have a great personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all types of movies. I can eat a lot because I'm always hungry lol. So I have no favorites when it comes to food
The six things I could never do without
To me everything doesn't matter, but I can't deal without God in my life.
You should message me if
If you want to know more about me then feel free to send a message.