57 Easton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am finally at the point in my life where I know what I want and what is important. I love the outdoors, fishing...and my animals. My granddaughters are very close to me they are 1. My family is very small but very close. These are the thing that mean a lot to me...looking for a man to love to add to the mix.I am looking for a man who is kind...can make me laugh...loves animals...and most of all does not drink except socially..or smoke. Someone who can talk to me about everything. I want to be your best friend and your lover. Must be an animal lover.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a tax accountant...I love what I do. I play with my granddaughters....enjoy gardening and my animals.
I’m really good at
Being compassionate, caring...also caring about people. Also, cooking and gardening.
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Diary of Anne Frank, Movie: Color Purple:music anything especially classic rock and the blues.: Food: Spaghetti and Meatballs
The six things I could never do without
My children and granddaughters, my pets, my friends,God and love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When I am going to find happiness.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having coffee with friends...watching a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Tell u when it's time
You should message me if
you think we would be a good match and are a sincere person.