willycarpenter
26 Milwaukee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
willycarpenter
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an art lover. I have a BFA in painting from the Milwaukee institute of art and design. I enjoy good cinema and really bad movies. I like to cook and have long conversations.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a professional artistic practice as a painter which i facilitate out of a studio in bay-view. As for my day job I work full time as a technician in the telecommunications industry.
I’m really good at
Painting
Cooking
Conversing
Drinking, ha
Decent at pool
Excellent craftsman
The first things people usually notice about me
Moustache?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like informational books about art theory. Never really cared for novels.
Anything by Quentin Terintino is great.
I love cartoons in general. I also follow walking dead, breaking bad, and game of thrones.
I listen to a wide variety of music from nat king Cole to Tyler the creator
I'm not a picky eater I'll try anything
The six things I could never do without
Making art
Rain
Beer
Bolthouse farms
A porch
Comfy place to sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Making art
On a typical Friday night I am
Drinking and playing pool at the gig off Humboldt and wright
Although I'd rather not have my Friday always be so typical.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm constantly hoping a giant meteor will crash into the earth
You should message me if
You feel like it.
More