29 San Antonio, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've lived in the Dallas area my entire life and am brand new to San Antonio!

Laughing is my favorite thing to do. My family means the absolute world to me, words can't express how I feel about them. I consider myself ridiculously lucky to have a mom and dad who are still together and in love. I'm energetic and passionate about the things that mean something to me. I sometimes have the personality of a kid; I love to have fun. I can find something to laugh about in the worst of situations. Nothing is ever so bad that you can't laugh. I like learning about things and am very inquisitive. I can be pretty stubborn. I'm independent and don't need someone to take care of me. I'm a Texas girl. I like random trips to the country to make s'mores or watch for shooting stars. Nothing compares to being outside at night outside of the city. I can be a girly girl, but for the most part i'm not.

I'll add more when it comes to me.

I am creative, inquisitive, and fun.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a hotel manager and just moved to San Antonio for it. "Work" is pretty much the only word needed to describe the "What I'm doing with my life" question.
I’m really good at
Being bossy. And I'm pretty creative too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm way too sarcastic. You gotta be able to hang.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read. I'll read anything from Nicholas Sparks to Dan Brown.
I'm obsessed with law shows. Criminal Minds, NCIS, Law & Order, White Collar, Burn Notice, CSI, Cold Case...I just really can't enough, it's horrible.

My favorite movies are Top Gun and Beauty and the Beast.

I listen to country the most.

My favorite types of food are BBQ and mexican and I love steak, I could eat it every day.

So i can get to 80%...

Dallas Cowboys and i'm not just a winning fan. i love my Boys rain or shine.
Country music
Board games
The six things I could never do without
My family
The Cowboys <3
An iPhone...seriously
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work. Whoo hoo.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working : (
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a huge kid. One of my top three memories as an adult is going back to Disneyworld : )
You should message me if
You want to and you think i'd be interested in you. : )