44 Phoenix, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Currently a TV critic for whatculture.com. Also a student at Phoenix College.
What I’m doing with my life
Working at a boring job, blogging daily, and attending school at Phoenix Community College.
I’m really good at
I'm very creative and spend my time making up whole worlds to explore through writing. I've also recently finished my first novel!
The first things people usually notice about me
The bald head. Take that however you want.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books? Most things by Terry Pratchett, and also Harry Turtledove, among others.
Music? Largely indifferent.
Food? I'm big on all the standards and love to cook.
Movies? Oh, so many. Way too many to list. Let's chat about movies. :)
The six things I could never do without
1. My mind
2. Movies
3. Reading
4. Food
5. Air
6. Water

Largely in that order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Politics, movies, projects I'm working on. I think about my friends and my world and how to make it a better place.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, sadly. Then quite a bit of "World of Warcraft". This, dear reader, is what we call "having no life".
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Oddly, I am not a furry.
You should message me if
You think I'm interesting. You think I might be fun to hang around with. Especially if you're cute and think I might be fun to hook up with. :)