wimike06
28 Wisconsin Rapids, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
wimike06
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a usual 26 year old man in the state of Wisconsin.

I am honest, and tell it like it is. I do not candy-coat things, because honesty is the best policy. Yes, I can have a soft touch when I need to. I also have many sides to my personality, and although some are very contradictory, I find a balance. I have conservatives values and beliefs, but am accepting of differences, which is a lot more than many on both sides of the political spectrum can say.

Sports: I am athletic. I was a wrestler back in school and still have a strong passion for sports. I am a sports writer, and still try to remain active.

Outdoors: I am an avid hunter and fisherman. I hunt more than I fish, but I have more time to do it. I don't camp much, but I don't mind doing it. I support firearm rights/freedoms, as well as the preservation of wetlands/woodlands.

Classy: I am a musician, I am a writer, and I am no back-woods hick/redneck which many may peg me to be because of my hobbies. I can get along with nearly every group.

I have 1 older sister and I have 2 cats for pets. I am a very family oriented person, and help out my Grandparents whenever I can, and do anything I can for them on their farm.
I love to have fun, and have a good time.
What I’m doing with my life
Well currently I am still living at home. I Have my Associates degree in Urban Forestry. I work full time as a Landscaper, but I also have 2 part-time jobs. One as a Free-lance sports writer for the local paper, and the other as a semi-professional musician playing the drums in various bands and various styles of music.
I’m really good at
I'm not a bragger, and I dont consider myself good at anything, but I would have to say Drum playing, Archery, Marksmanship, Arborist work, Geography, and history.
The first things people usually notice about me
I look a lot older than I really am. Or my eyes, Or my naturally curly hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I generally dont like Books, But the ones I've read, and liked are: "Of Mice and Men" and "To Kill a Mocking Bird."

I really like war, action, comedies, and yes, a Musical or two movies, I know, what a contrast right?

I really like all kinds of music. I generally am a Classic Rock fan, but I will branch my tastes out to more modern music.

My favorite foods are most things Italian (Pastas, Pizzas etc...) the traditional Burgers and Brats haha.
The six things I could never do without
My Family.
My Friends.
My Drumset.
My Pets.
Music.
Sports.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future holds for me, and situational questions, even though it really does no good for me to do it.
On a typical Friday night I am
It really depends on what time of the year the Friday night is.

In the fall I usually can be found at a local football field watching a game for work.
In the winter, I can also be found at a local gym watching a basketball game for work.
In the spring and summer I'll do whatever comes up. Go out, go to a fire, just stay home, etc...

I'm not afraid to just stay at home, and do nothing on Friday nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm rather shy, so I dont think there is anything I will put on here haha.
You should message me if
you want to meet a guy who is loyal, and someone you can count on when you think you have no one else to count on.
More