philonflo89
26 Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
philonflo89
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
In Europe until July 26

Born in London- moved to the USA when I was a young lad. I've got a short attention span for liars and negativity.
Studied Biochem at the Uni of FL.
Currently training to be a ninja.
I spend my time traveling, mixing music and meeting new people.
What I’m doing with my life
DJ-DR

Air-stream + vagabonding
I’m really good at
Not responding to texts in a timely manner, sleeping past my alarm, lazy Sunday morning brunches & the obvious... Being Dilan
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes are hazel
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music is constantly playing. Not much tele. Healthy control on food.
The six things I could never do without
People
Music
Laughter
Fresh Air
Intimacy
& Travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next big thing that will make the most impact.
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't think I have typical Friday nights. Some nights: I'm out at a fundraiser or a party while others I'm at home hosting dinner or having a night in. I don't have a typical Monday to Friday schedule so every day is just another day.
You should message me if
You are comfortable in your own skin.
You don't pretend you are someone you aren't
You don't bullshit
You are independent
You don't take life any more serious than it has to be.
You have a killer smile- not literally.

You have an actual desire to meet in public :)
More