60Jacksonville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have discovered that, when asked to describe myself and what/who I am looking for in words, it really makes me think, because otherwise, I would just know her when I saw her. I enjoy local restaurants, action and adventure movies, walking at the mall, going to the beach, some night clubs, live acoustic music, concerts, comedy clubs, live theater, Cheesecake and coffee at the Cheesecake Factory, flying my airplane, snow skiing, and probably a dozen things I can't even think of right now. On occasion, I also play acoustic guitar and sing with a friend I grew up with. I work out regularly and eat healthy. Family is very important. I don't have a very large family, so I look forward to meeting someone who does. I am not a social butterfly, but I like social gatherings. . .I work at home so I don't have the opportunity to meet anyone like I would in an office setting. In the interest of full disclosure, I'm "separated" 10 years.....just haven't made it down to the courthouse yet, but there's no drama and good reason. Who am I looking for? I'll know her when I see her, but if the above appeals to you, you should contact me.
What I’m doing with my life
I own my own business, so my boss is pretty terrific and tolerant when I want time off. I like day trips in my airplane, but its hard to find someone to go with me. I'm a foreign currency trader and I host an online radio show on spike trading economic news for profit. I'm starting to dabble in crypto currencies (bitcoin) and am always in search of passive income so I can spend more time doing the things I love.
I’m really good at
Communicating. I've noticed that I can seem to hold a conversation on most any topic if I need to.
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes, and I'm in better shape than most men my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like comedy, action and drama movies. I enjoy steak, seafood, and most any chocolate dessert. Classic rock and contemporary country are what I usually listen to. I read all the time, but usually articles on the internet, not books.
Six things I could never do without
1) My computer
2) Cell phone
3) Airplane
4) Cash
5) My pet prairie dog
6) My family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to do and where to go next.
On a typical Friday night I am
My schedule is very flexible. If I have something to do on Friday night, I do it, if not I may work or relax.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Didn't someone say private?
You should message me if
You're bored.
Wanna hang out.
Don't mind riding in a small plane.
The two of us