wintercello
27 Sacramento, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
wintercello
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a fairly low-key guy. I like to run up stairs and slide across hardwood floors in my socks.

I'm a cellist. I play in some local orchestras and do a lot of weddings. I also teach cello in a public elementary after school program and have some private students here and there.

I like to get outside and exercise - run, bike, swim, hike, play tennis (I'm a hack), ultimate frisbee... I also like to go camping, especially backpacking.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm planning on moving to Florida for graduate school in the Fall.
I’m really good at
Eating fast
Ping Pong
Frisbee
The first things people usually notice about me
When I'm walking around with my twin its usually that I have a twin. Otherwise I like to think they take me all in at once.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Zen & the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance, Franny & Zooey, A Heartbreaking Work of Staggering Genius, Siddhartha, Malcolm Gladwell, Ethan Frome

Movies: The Thing, Pan's Labyrinth, City of God

Music: Different styles... Classical stuff, Folky stuff, Rock/Indie stuff.

Shows: Breaking Bad, South Park, Always Sunny in Philadelphia
The six things I could never do without
Food
Water
Shelter
Oxygen
Sunlight
Middle-class lyfestyle
On a typical Friday night I am
Grabbing dinner and tasty craft brews with my roomies, or sitting on the couch.
You should message me if
Just do it
More