63Wendell, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My mustache has disappeared to somewhere as of May 25. This is tough one.. I enjoy the outdoors and I am active as much as I can all year around. Watching a movie spooning on the couch. I love the winter, if there's snow to play in, I will ski, downhill or X-C, snowshoe, snowmobile, slide, roll, dig .
Sitting in a hot tub with snowflakes falling on your head or watching the stars is the best after a long day. In the summer I am either doing things around the house or off with friends exploring. Though I rather explore with you! I like to photograph landscape, old barns, and mountains. Canoeing down a river or lake, walking thru the woods looking at nature. Catching a comedy or theater. I'm not much of a dancer, at least fast ones. I like slow ones better. But if you drag me to the dance floor, I'll will try not to trip over my two left feet. Sharing all these things are much better with you. Relaxing at home cuddling after a nice night out with you. I will hold your hand whenever I can, and love a long kiss. You will find me sitting next to you in a booth after we know each other and not across the table so I may touch you as we enjoy what we are doing together. I am not affraid to share my feelings and talk about issues we might find. Honesty and faithfullness are something I must have in a relationship. I love to laugh and be silly, but have a serious side when needed.
How far away is too far? Does anybody know?
What I’m doing with my life
Working all week and playing when I can!! Looking for the good in life. Searching for you and hoping.
I’m really good at
Listening, sharing, supporting. I can fix almost anything. From a blender to a car. I enjoy cooking and bbq any time I can. Even the Thanksgiving turkey on the grill when everybody steals my oven. Planing and cooking together is the best.
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess I'll have to do a survey.
My mustache is white now. It used to be brown and turned blond in the summer. Not anymore...
I look younger than my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Mostly magazines, The Tolkien Trilogy, 50 Shades of Grey.
Action, comedies, romantic, no horror. Like live bands and theater.
Will eat almost anything, at least once. Love fine foods to diners.
I'm a child of the 60's to now and enjoy all types of music except rap.
Six things I could never do without
Chocolate ice cream
Sunshine and a warm hug
Friends and family
My 2 sons
Not in that order :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where out world is heading and trying to keep her alive for our children. Politic's. My work and retirement.
Where to go on my next trip.
I am not a paying member so please message me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Glad the week is over and making plans for the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll tell you in secret !!!
You should message me if
You feel a connection to what I have said.
Hope to hear from you! Your out there somewhere.
The two of us