40Padova, Italy
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
well i'm here to broaden my horizons as well as my circle of friends...

i'm quite curious and open minded but can't stand rudeness... i'm also into body art, astrology, literature, wine, fetishes, religions, homeopathy, people-watching, gossips, literature, languages

at the moment i'm trying to study kabbalah

I am ambiguous, openminded, and polite
What I’m doing with my life
right now i'm teaching and study to get another degree (so i can become a fulltime teacher)
I’m really good at
discussing, i guess, and introducing different points of view.

changing approach.

beginning (but i'm not usually good at ending)
The first things people usually notice about me
they usually notice my red, messy hair... when they get closer they can see green eyes throught my glassess (never been able to use contact lenses) as well as my general apparel: i often wear birkensock or flip flops and shorts and polo shirts

when they get (much) closer they may get aware that i'm both pierced and tattoed
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
a) the lord of the rings, harry potter, books from conan doyle and rex stout... but i can read almost everything !!
update: dance dance dance from Murakami Haruki, Diana Wynne Jones, fred vargas, Brandon Sanderson , Lynn Flewelling

b) i love going to the cinema but i'm an ass at remembering names. anyway i like french movies as well as english ones. recently i loved juno, rataotuille, in the valley of elah, persepolis
Six things I could never do without
somebody to talk with, somebody to be friend of, somebody to look at


I spend a lot of time thinking about
astrology, books, homeopathy, sex, philosophy, body art, politics, cinema

basically i believe that nothing happens by chance but i do not know how to read and understand and use the many hints we are surrounded by.
On a typical Friday night I am
in a cinema

or drinking somewere

or both...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty open and usually eager to tell everybody even the most dreadful aspects of my life, as well as of my body secretions ...


I don't believe in strict monogamy but i do strongly believe in fairness and friendship
I believe in bisexuality

yes, magics do exist

BDSM could be just a game

body piercing and tattoing don't define me, i just like myself this way

curiosity will save the world

i like anklets on both males and females

i studied agriculture and environment and it had been a totally wrong choice

i can read latin and greek and i wish i learned hebrew

i'm frivolous

i got two tattoos: one is a tortoise and shows my desire of wisdom and travelling and long life
the other one is the Tree of life and means my path to Knowledge and magics.
I'd like being the keyholder of someone locked in a chastity belt.
You should message me if
you want to!
beside this i'd like to hear stories i don't know, to learn something new, to meet interesting people.
and i'd like to know why you choose to talk to me

please please, don't bother contacting me if you believe you own the Truth, if you can't accept other points of view and if you can't even try to be polite
The two of us