wishuwerequeer
29 Wakefield, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
wishuwerequeer
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
queer
ftm
scorpio sun
aquarius moon
virgo rising
INFJ
switch
What I’m doing with my life
forever figuring out my shit. . . but currently: trying to farm, slinging coffee, working on an emo collection of songs centered on sex change, apocalypse, and climate change.
I’m really good at
processing.
big spooning.
building fires.
dancing hard.
The first things people usually notice about me
i fit somewhere under the umbrella of "redhead."
people have different (and surprisingly strong) opinions on whether i'm a full ginger - some say i'm not, others swear that i am...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
james baldwin
feminist scifi
short stories

(according to netflix)
understated cerebral documentaries

friday night lights
bob's burgers
foodnetwork
30 rock
law & order

sad americana
emotronica

vegetables
chocolate
potatoes
booze
The six things I could never do without
pillows, sweaters, instruments, weed, seasons, a view.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
global warming, music, feminism, death, neoliberalism, sex, gender, theory/academia, bodies, food, climate change, pop culture, capitalism, booze, homesteading, art.
On a typical Friday night I am
probably cooking dinner for friends and/or family. we have a huge garden and i like to think of our produce crop as a basket on "chopped." i love being a dinner party host; making fun cocktails, playlists, and conversation.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i'm a textbook millennial; underemployed, college educated (in media & queer studies, oh why did i do that?) living in my parents basement, mourning the loss of bernie.
You should message me if
if you're a skilled joint roller (i am not).

you think i'm attractive? maybe you felt a hint of a spark while browsing my profile? message me. i'm shy.
More