wisnom
33 Schenectady, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
wisnom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like to meet people. I enjoy comedy movies. I like going to bookstores and engaging in conversations at Starbucks.

I am organized, dependable, and likeable
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm volunteering at my church, have been unemployed since the end of September and am looking for a new job. I love to exercise and play with my dog and keep in touch with my family and friends.
I’m really good at
editing, proofreading, reading, writing, listening,
The first things people usually notice about me
my personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love anything Italian and Mexican. I enjoy any movie containing slapstick dialogue. I enjoy R&B, jazz, classical and 90's. I enjoy books on American History, religion and United States Government and the Congress.
The six things I could never do without
my family, my dog, my cellphone, friends, good food, and love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to make a difference in the world
On a typical Friday night I am
home relaxing, watching a movie, reading, on the computer Instant Messaging friends, or playing with my dog, or sleeping
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm looking for a relationship with a woman
You should message me if
you're a a caring, thoughtful person, if you want to know more about me, enjoy having good conversations
More