wj1992
24 Swiftown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
wj1992
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well I'm from the Mississippi delta and I've worked on a farm my whole life. I plan on continuing working on a farm after I am finished with college at msu.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently attending MSU to get a bachelor's degree in Precision Ag. After that I plan on going back to being a manager on the farm I work for.
I’m really good at
Not trying to brag, but I am pretty awesome at cooking steaks and burgers on the grill.. and I can make a mean sausage and cheese plate
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I don't read a lot of books, but I do enjoy reading sherlock mysteries.

Movies: I enjoy any action/adventure movie: the dark knight trilogy, Casablanca, any Marvel movie, The Godfather trilogy, any DC movie, Rear Window, Star wars, Star trek, the Bourne movies, Bond movies, Lord of the Rings/Hobbit movies, etc...the list could go on for a while

Shows: The Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, Archer, Sherlock on BBC, Seinfeld reruns, The Office, Game of Thrones, American Dad, Doctor Who, South Park, any Star Trek seriers, House of Cards, etc...

Music: It'll take to long to list all of the bands I enjoy listening to, so I'll just tell ya what kind of music I like. Blues, Rock, Hard Rock, Metal, some rap, very little country, and even less pop

Food: BEEF! Well my favorite is steak but to narrow it down I like: American, Italian, Mexican, and I DO NOT like any Asian food
The six things I could never do without
1.God
2.Family
3.Mississippi State
4.Football (well any type of sport to be honest)
5.Farming
6.Cellphone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Unimportant things like when is the last moment I can start on this homework and still finish it before class
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably watching something on Netflix.. I tend to go out on Saturday nights instead of Friday nights..
You should message me if
You would like to know me..
More