wk1003
27Summerville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
wk1003
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I listen to all types of music

I like to have relaxing nights with movies or staying in and cooking a meal (at least attempt) but also enjoy a casual scene with good friends

I am a laid back girl who loves love and likes to have fun, be happy, be spontaneous and do things.

I have my Masters in Childhood Education. I teach Middle School.

I've lived in Charleston for a year now, and there is so much I have to explore still. Originally from GA, raised in NY and decided to try a new adventure in SC.

I do own a gun, incase you're anti-firearm.
What I’m doing with my life
Balancing my career and being a mom
I’m really good at
being spontaneous
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm sarcastic and I look younger than I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: romance novels, anything by Nicholas Sparks

Movies: I'll watch anything

Shows: anything, as long as it has a good storyline.

Music: I listen to all genres of music

Food: Not picky, but good BBQ will win every time.
Six things I could never do without
1. Daughter/Family
2. Friends
3. Phone
4. Music
5. Car
6. Target
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My daughter and what we will be doing next
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually hanging at home, or grabbing a bite to eat. Nothing crazy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmm...
You should message me if
You're willing to hold a decent conversation and not ask "FWB?"
More
The two of us
--
Dating
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion