27 Croton-on-Hudson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Alisa Michelle I'm 23 . My passion is for music and working. i work as a waitress at the westchester diner during the week and at the Sleepy Hollow Country Club on holidays and weekends . I serve at functions such as weddings, sweet sixteens. golf outings and ect.. I love my friends, family, and my car lol. If you're going to message me, please give me more then one word answers, and ask me some questions too,. Im down to earth, outgoin, funny, smart, thick and well,wkin on it. I'm laid back, a singer and dedicated to writing songs and poetry,i play drums and piano i am currently wkin on a mixtape as we speak. . Im not a big fan of dating websites but i figured i'd give it a try. I'm skeptical on meeting people in person from the internet, but if i feel we connect and if we talk a lot, ill pursue it. Im into Romance and Chivalry im looking for a gentlemen who will be respectful, and faithful, take care of me through thick and thin, and all the above :) also just looking for friends to have a good time with
What I’m doing with my life
Working to save up to go back to school so i can come out with a degree in the field of hospitality or hotel management Always looking to higher my expectations and goals to become successful in my craft and workplace.
I’m really good at
singing, dancing, Skiing, snowboarding, SOCCER, writing, drivin, smokin, havin fun, playin the drums, piano, ..everythin i put my mind to lol bein me, livin life to the fullest, never takin anythin for granted, and appreciate everything that is givin.
The first things people usually notice about me
kinda shy, but really friendly..long beautiful hair, pretty eyes.. OK I GOTTA LIL PHAT BUT MY MAN SAID HE LIKE IT LIKE THT---- gotta luv missy yes im a big girl but i know how to carry myself and i look good for my size..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
lovely bones, lucky, fashion magazines, music channels, movies, mostly comedy..i'm really open with all kinds of music but mostly, myself as an r&b artist...mostly into hip hop rap, r&b, gospel, some rock, soul, and i love food , but nothin compares to pasta and italian food ..i also like the knicks and the giants!! luv goin to concerts, i am def a law and order svu fan! CSI, the news, BET 106& park . gotta be updated whats goin on the music world, the game...ect
The six things I could never do without
1. my voice..singing expresses my feelings
2. my family..w/o them i wouldt be here
3.Money/ my job...everyone need this
4. my car....my baby ..my life
5. cell phone/comp..... idk what i would do..
6. friends/love....everyone needs friends, and love is a beautiful thing..i believe there is someone out there for everyone..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
everything!!!!! love, money, true friends, music, time goin by, what im doin with my life, am i ever gonna make it as artist..my dream
On a typical Friday night I am
working.. i work every friday night!! but off on sat and sun. party, karaoke , driving, chillin with friends, playing pool, or just sittin back watchin movies and drinkin wine lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
u have to know me in order to find out anything personal!!
You should message me if
u are interested in gettin to know me more!! :)
if ur romantic.. i love bein romanced!!
just wanna be friends.
to have someone to talk to
take me on a date :)
if u wanna be more then friends lol
or just wanna say hi