42 Riverton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up a small town girl who ended up in the city, and by small town I mean 500 people. My friends, and my son (23) most days, will tell you that I am a happy and optimistic person who tries to always find the good in things, and I would have to agree with them. Life is too short to be Eeyore.

Will fill out more later.
What I’m doing with my life
I am doing the best I can at simply enjoying my life.
I’m really good at
Lets see, important things would be being able to see both sides of a situation, I may not agree with both, but can understand where they are coming from and respect that. Also being a good friend to the people I care about. I will do whatever I can to help those important to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
Smile or eyes. :)
The six things I could never do without
My son
Spending time outdoors (camping, hiking, etc.)
The color pink
Action movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Hhhhuummmm… that has a tendency to change a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am not sure I have a “typical Friday night”. One week I am at home watching TV, the next out with friends or maybe curled up in comfy pants reading a book. If it is nice weather you may find me heading out for a weekend of camping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
good question....
You should message me if
If you are wanting to meet someone and build a relationship, then let's chat! Looking forward to hearing from you.