wnm4
26 Boulder, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
wnm4
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
So, I just graduated in 2012 from a liberal arts college in Minnesota with a history major. Surprisingly, I have a great job! I am working for a start-up company in LoDo and commute regularly from Boulder. I am looking forward to expanding my time beyond resume building and movie watching.
I’m really good at
being a night owl, a little bit of cross country, quirky dancing, acting, being a good listener, dancing and singing in the shower.
The first things people usually notice about me
If it's a green shirt, green eyes. If it's a blue shirt, blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - many, this is what I have read recently: A Universe from Nothing, Wool, Gogol's short stories
Movies - Koyaanisqatsi, LOTR, Hot Fuzz, 500 Days of Summer, Scott Pilgrim vs. The World, Breaking Away, Wes Anderson, Paul Thomas Anderson
TV - Game of Thrones, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Raising Hope, Breaking Bad
Music - Everything, why not
Food - Healthy food and there is a lot in Colorado
The six things I could never do without
1. Good friends
2. Better enemies
3. Great conversations
4. Keeping lists short
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Radiolab, This American Life, history, movies, recipes, why paper beats rock, that funny dream from last night, philosophy and nothing special.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chatting with my work mates, going out to movies and cooking meals.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
well, I am not an introvert.
You should message me if
you are confident, attractive and don't mind a Broncos fan.
More