47San Antonio, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am not finished w/ this. I did this quickly just to give an idea about me.
I have a job (2) I work for a company & I'm self employed.

I enjoy adventures of life. I like playing guitar. I am currently teaching myself Classical finger-picking style w/ a little Flamenco bits. I have played w/ bands and would love to do it again. Probably will at some point. I am learning to feel my feelings w/o attachment. I love riding bicycles. I love learning from any and everything. That includes anyone and everyone.
I am undergoing intense self appraisal. It is fun and somewhat scary because of the unfamiliarity. Everything I am judgmental toward others I look into myself. That is where it arises. I am having fun w/ it.

Have traveled to a few other countries. Mostly, Asia. Also Africa. I love learning about other cultures. I love learning about a lot of things.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, meditating, learning, loving, going to live music venues, being adventurous, going to museums but most of all I am diving deep down w/in myself discovering the True Me. And let me tell you, it is a very intense experience. I get off going to live music venues in dive bars as well as going to a symphony, ballet or opera
I’m really good at
Listening, talking, communicating. I have many skills. I can fix just about anything in, on, or near a house. I can build a house and install anything in it. At 7 years old, I learned how to walk on my hands, spin a basket ball on my finger, boxing. At 9 I was the fastest pitcher in my home towns Little League and even threw a No Hitter. I didn't know what a No Hitter was until after. I got the game ball. That does not mean I am into sports NOW.

I usually pick up on things quickly and excel.
The first things people usually notice about me
My light blue eyes or my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Punk, Metal, Blues, Jazz, Funk, Tribal, Indie, Alternative, Folk, Blue Grass, Country, Reggae, Cultural, Indian, Classical guitar, Flamenco guitar. Just about ALL music. However, can't dig rap.

I rarely watch tv. I watch documentaries as well as read them. I love philosophy. I read spiritual books. I do not live by The Bible but I have read EVERY SINGLE WORD of it and it took a few months. I like science, fiction and a little science-fiction, history, horror, mystery, drama, etc.
Six things I could never do without
Truth is I can ONLY be literal here because I HAVE lived w/o most everything else.
1 Breath
2 Water
3 Food
4 Love
5 My inner spirit
6 Integrity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Probably how to not think about what I am thinking about.
I am not my thoughts I am my action.
Thoughts are not truth. Thoughts evolved from past experience. If I truly live in the present moment the past will not have an opinion. The future becomes empty and when there is emptiness then there is only room for possibility. The possibilities I create.
On a typical Friday night I am
There's nothing typical about my Friday nights. Maybe going to see some bands or getting some rest to work on projects the next day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well, in the process of COMPLETING my past I revealed to a few other humans things I thought I would take to my grave. I became free. So, I've already done that. It is no longer a secret or private. Just not going to post it here. Not an issue telling you personally.
You should message me if
You are inspired to.
The two of us