74Irvine, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
i am a hopeless romantic who loves women, sunsets, candlelight, rose petals, intimate meals, wine, and music.
i am active and spend a lot of time in sports, indoors and outdoors.
i love the outdoors, especially around water.
What I’m doing with my life
i am retired, but very busy every day.
I’m really good at
i am good at many things, really good at few things.
The first things people usually notice about me
i am 72 years old, but still have hair. i am six feet tall, fit, athletic, and a black belt in Brazilian Jiu Jitsu.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
favorite all time movie- the rocky horror picture show. favorite recent show- the life of pi.
favorite show is hawaii 50, for the location and scenery.
i like classic rock, country, and most other music at times.
i am a strict vegetarian. i am not concerned if someone else is vegetarian.
Six things I could never do without
kids, grand kids, friends,love, peace of mind
I spend a lot of time thinking about
all of life's paradoxes.
On a typical Friday night I am
there are no typical friday nights.
You should message me if
you are a straight woman who wants some intimate time with a married man to see how wonderful life can be.
i would like weekly encounters. sex is not necessary. i could love intimate dinners, rose petals, candles, music, wine and chocolates, wine and munchies, wine and pizza, sunsets, walks along the beach. (perhaps, bicycles, stand-up paddle boarding, hiking)
sex is not necessary, but it could bring an entirely new dimension to the relationship. i am insatiable. if all the sex that i wanted were available, i would probably die of exhaustion, starvation, and dehydration. i am a very unselfish lover. i try to give the woman all the orgasms and try to make sex for her the best that it can be.
The two of us