wonkanerdshaker
33 Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
wonkanerdshaker
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Queer in the streets, queer in the sheets. I love to cook, swim, bike, party and make things. I can often be found being a loud ass weirdo, playing dress up and flailing around with a drink in my hand!
What I’m doing with my life
Bar tending. Freelance Graphic Designer. Full time houseboy. Making clothes and sculptures
I’m really good at
Touching the floor. Being groggy all day long and peaking around 3pm. Holding my liquor. Making very little sense. Being a brazenly honest friend. Decorating!
The first things people usually notice about me
freckles/footwear
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
the cabinet of natural curiosities, weetzie bat, hardboiled wonderland and the end of the world, sparks, silver apples, coven, coil, giorgio moroder, nina simone, disco, freestyle, new wave, no-wave, noise, psych, friendly acappella harmonizing, indiana jones and the temple of doom, crush groove, paris is burning, rosemary's baby
The six things I could never do without
sleep. shoes. moms. friends. sex. water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
making out, body positivity, cocktails, gender fabulousity, taking baths, projects that never get done.
On a typical Friday night I am
out with mah gurls, at home taking baths, or watching TV on the internet
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I brush my teeth in the shower!
You should message me if
you like dancing, laughing, or i tickle your fancy
More